

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Registered Office: 24, Whites Road Chennai - 600014 CIN: U93090TN1938GOI000108

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD (DETAILS AS ON 02.05.2024)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR MS M G JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR SHRI AMBIKESH KESHRI, DIRECTOR

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR MS M G JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR SHRI S RAJAGOPAL, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CRO MS M R SUJATHA, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CIO MS S HEMAMALINI, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CFO SHRI RAMNATH VENKAT BHAGAVATH, APPOINTED ACTUARY

AUDIT COMMITTEE

SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) MS M G JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR

POLICYHOLDERS' PROTECTION COMMITTEE

DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR MS M G JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR MS. M.G. JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR SHRI S. RAJAGOPAL, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CRO MS. S HEMAMALINI, DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER, CFO SHRI RAMNATH VENKAT BHAGAVATH, APPOINTED ACTUARY

CSR COMMITTEE

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR MS.M.G. JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

I.T. COMMITTEE

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) MS.M.G. JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR MS.M.G. JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS. NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR SHRI AMBIKESH KESHRI, DIRECTOR

HR COMMITTEE

MS M G JAYASREE, DIRECTOR (CHAIRPERSON OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR DR. NITIN KUMAR BAKHSHI, DIRECTOR SHRI AMBIKESH KESHRI, DIRECTOR

PROPERTY REVIEW COMMITTEE

SHRI BHUPESH SUSHIL RAHUL, CHAIRMAN CUM MANAGING DIRECTOR (CHAIRMAN OF THE COMMITTEE) SHRI M V RAO, DIRECTOR MS M G JAYASREE, DIRECTOR MS NEHA CHAUHAN, DIRECTOR

The meetings / records / minutes of the Board and Sub-Committees of the Board are not open to the public.